Purple Minnesota County map with the counties of Blue Earth, Brown, Dakota, Faribault, Freeborn, Le Sueur, Nicollet, Rice, Scott, Sibley, and Waseca highlight in light lavendar to showcase ASC's service area

Serving You in Your Minnesota Home

At Aging Services for Communities we continue to spread our programs throughout Minnesota, currently we offer all our some of our services in the following areas:

Brown County
Cobden, Comfrey, Evan, Hanska, New Ulm, Searles, Sleepy Eye, Springfield, Leavenworth, etc.

Le Sueur County
Cleveland, Cordova, Elysian, Heidelberg, Kasota, Kilkenny, LeCenter, Le Sueur, Montgomery, Waterville, etc.

Scott County
Belle Plaine, Blakeley, Elko, New Market, Jordan, Lydia, Marystown, Prior Lake, Savage, Shakopee, New Prague, etc.

Dakota County
Apple Valley, Burnsville, Coates, Eagan, Farmington, Hampton, Hastings, Inver Grove Heights, Lakeville, Lilydale, Mendota, Mendota Heights, Miesville, New Trier, Northfield, Randolph, Rosemount, South St. Paul, Sunfish Lake, Vermillion, West St. Paul.

Rice County
Cannon City, Dundas, Faribault, Lonsdale, Morristown, Millersburg, Nerstrand, Northfield, Shieldsville, Veseli, Warsaw, Webster, etc.